Remote Deposit Capture

Scan your checks at the end of your business day and transmit the deposit securely to your bank account without leaving your office or business. Contact any of our business banking professionals for a demonstration of this innovative system.

 

Remote Deposit Capture Login

Remote Deposit Capture Demo

Online Banking

Did You Know?

You can deposit checks online using a scanner. You can deposit checks online.
Learn more

Dept. Contacts

Laurie Carr
Vice President
Private Client Services
(765) 973-4296
(800) 548-8138, ext. 296
lcarr@firstbankrichmond.com

Bill Glunt
Vice President/Commercial Lending
31 North 9th Street
Richmond, IN 47374
(765) 973-4292
(800) 548-8138, ext. 292
bglunt@firstbankrichmond.com

Craig Lichtenberger
Vice President/Commercial Lending
31 North 9th Street
Richmond, IN 47374
(765) 973-4311
(800) 548-8138, ext. 311
clichtenberger@firstbankrichmond.com

Connie Reeve
Vice President/Commercial Lending
31 North 9th Street
Richmond, IN 47374
(765) 973-4280
(800) 548-8138, ext. 280
creeve@firstbankrichmond.com

Austin Schultz
Vice President/Commercial Lending
1835 Marketplace Blvd.
Shelbyville, IN  46176
(317) 398-1000
aschultz@firstbankrichmond.com

Randy Smith
Vice President/Commercial Lending, Special Assets
31 North 9th Street
Richmond, IN 47374
(765) 973-4283
(800) 548-8138, ext. 283
rsmith@firstbankrichmond.com

Paul Witte
Sr. Vice President
Commercial Lending and Leasing Manager
31 North 9th Street
Richmond, IN 47374
(765) 973-4515
(800) 548-8138, ext. 515
pwitte@firstbankrichmond.com

Note: Please do not include any personal or account information when submitting an e-mail. E-mail messages are not encrypted. If you need to give personal or account information, please telephone us or stop by one of our convenient locations.