Holiday Loan Special

fa la la la loan special

‘Tis the season to be jolly!

 

  • Have you been daydreaming about starting 2019 with a fabulous kitchen upgrade?
  • What about the amazing family vacation at the top of your bucket list?
  • Is your Christmas list out of control?

Don’t get stuck with high-interest credit card debt after the holidays.  With  our  Fa-La-La-La Loan Special, you can get up to $5,000* cash to use however you need it! We have interest rates as low as 4.99% (6.502% APR*) for 48 months. If you’re ready to make your holiday wishes come true, contact one of our lenders today!

765.962.2851

 

* The Annual Percentage Rate (APR) is based on a sample loan of $5,000.00 with 47 monthly payments of $118.58, one payment of $118.50, and a $150.00 processing fee. This holiday loan special is an unsecured loan, subject to credit approval, with no prepayment penalty. Maximum loan amount of $5,000.00. Limited time offer.

Online Banking

Did You Know?

You can deposit checks online using a scanner. You can deposit checks online.
Learn more

Dept. Contacts

For more information on these products or to schedule an appointment, contact any of our mortgage professionals.

Stephanie Bell
NMLS# 773323
AVP/Loan Officer
(765) 973-4212
(800) 548-8138, ext. 212
sbell@firstbankrichmond.com

Ryan Lathery
NMLS# 650808
AVP/Loan Officer
(765) 973-4240
(800) 548-8138, ext. 240
rlathery@firstbankrichmond.com

Charity Mohr
NMLS# 462480
Mortgage Loan Officer
(317) 398-1000
cmohr@firstbankrichmond.com

Pam Stoops
NMLS# 773329
Sr. VP/Retail Lending Manager
(765) 973-4317
(800) 548-8138, ext. 317
pstoops@firstbankrichmond.com

Tiffany Bailey
NMLS# 773320
Loan Originator
(765) 478-4451, ext. 704
tbailey@firstbankrichmond.com

Debbie Prather
NMLS# 773327
VP/Cambridge City Branch Manager
(765) 478-4451
dprather@firstbankrichmond.com

For your convenience, we also offer loan services at each of our indoor branches. Please see the Branch Manager at your nearest First Bank branch.

Note: Please do not include any personal or account information when submitting an e-mail. E-mail messages are not encrypted. If you need to give personal or account information, please telephone us or stop by one of our convenient locations.