Retail Lending

Mortgage Loans

Find information here about Fixed-Rate Mortgage Loans and Adjustable-Rate Mortgage Loans.

Second Mortgage Loans

Find information here about Second Mortgage Loans.

Construction Loans

Find information here about Construction Loans.

Home Equity Line of Credit

Find information here about Home Equity Line of Credit.

Consumer Loans

Find information here about consumer loans.

Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System

Following is a listing by name and NMLS number of all First Bank staff who are licensed.

Anytime Mortgage - visit mortgage center

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Online Banking

Did You Know?

You can deposit checks online using a scanner. You can deposit checks online.
Learn more

Dept. Contacts

For more information on these products or to schedule an appointment, contact any of our mortgage professionals.

Tiffany Bailey
NMLS# 773320
Loan Originator
(765) 973-4269
(800) 548-8138, ext. 269
tbailey@firstbankrichmond.com

Stephanie Bell
NMLS# 773323
AVP/Loan Officer
(765) 973-4212
(800) 548-8138, ext. 212
sbell@firstbankrichmond.com

Ryan Lathery
NMLS# 650808
Mortgage Loan Officer
(765) 973-4240
(800) 548-8138, ext. 240
rlathery@firstbankrichmond.com

Charity Mohr
NMLS# 462480
Loan Originator
(317) 398-1000
cmohr@firstbankrichmond.com

Pam Stoops
NMLS# 773329
Sr. VP/Retail Lending Manager
(765) 973-4317
(800) 548-8138, ext. 317
pstoops@firstbankrichmond.com

Debbie Prather
NMLS# 773327
VP/Cambridge City Branch Manager
(765) 478-4451
dprather@firstbankrichmond.com

For your convenience, we also offer loan services at each of our indoor branches. Please see the Branch Manager at your nearest First Bank branch.

Note: Please do not include any personal or account information when submitting an e-mail. E-mail messages are not encrypted. If you need to give personal or account information, please telephone us or stop by one of our convenient locations.