Consumer Loans

If you’re looking for a loan to purchase a vehicle, take a vacation or fix up your house, First Bank has options for you.

  • Fixed rate
  • Minimum loan amount of $1,500
  • Terms up to 66 months for vehicles and up to 48 months for personal and unsecured loans
  • Interest discount with First Bank auto pay
  • Debt protection available

Online Banking

Did You Know?

You can deposit checks online using a scanner. You can deposit checks online.
Learn more

Dept. Contacts

For more information on these products or to schedule an appointment, contact any of our mortgage professionals.

Tiffany Bailey
NMLS# 773320
Loan Originator
(765) 973-4269
(800) 548-8138, ext. 269
tbailey@firstbankrichmond.com

Stephanie Bell
NMLS# 773323
AVP/Loan Officer
(765) 973-4212
(800) 548-8138, ext. 212
sbell@firstbankrichmond.com

Ryan Lathery
NMLS# 650808
Mortgage Loan Officer
(765) 973-4240
(800) 548-8138, ext. 240
rlathery@firstbankrichmond.com

Charity Mohr
NMLS# 462480
Loan Originator
(317) 398-1000
cmohr@firstbankrichmond.com

Pam Stoops
NMLS# 773329
Sr. VP/Retail Lending Manager
(765) 973-4317
(800) 548-8138, ext. 317
pstoops@firstbankrichmond.com

Debbie Prather
NMLS# 773327
VP/Cambridge City Branch Manager
(765) 478-4451
dprather@firstbankrichmond.com

For your convenience, we also offer loan services at each of our indoor branches. Please see the Branch Manager at your nearest First Bank branch.

Note: Please do not include any personal or account information when submitting an e-mail. E-mail messages are not encrypted. If you need to give personal or account information, please telephone us or stop by one of our convenient locations.