Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System

First Bank Richmond 729838
Bailey, Tiffany R 773320
Bell, Stephanie G 773323
Carr, Laurie K 1359716
Davis, Jackie 464429
Glunt, William H 1359717
Hair, Phillip Lee 1281030
Hix, Richard Lee 464431
Jansing, Teresa D 773324
Johnson, Kelly D 773325
Larrison, Amy J 1359719
Lathery, Ryan Thomas 650808
Mitchell, Sunny M 1359720
Mohr, Charity 462480
Noble, Eric 464264
Prather, Debra S 773327
Stoops, Pamela S 773329
Tabeling, Charles J 773330
Thompson, Justin 773331
Werking, Leslie A 773332
   
   

 

Online Banking

Did You Know?

You can deposit checks online using a scanner. You can deposit checks online.
Learn more

Dept. Contacts

For more information on these products or to schedule an appointment, contact any of our mortgage professionals.

Tiffany Bailey
NMLS# 773320
Loan Originator
(765) 973-4269
(800) 548-8138, ext. 269
tbailey@firstbankrichmond.com

Stephanie Bell
NMLS# 773323
AVP/Loan Officer
(765) 973-4212
(800) 548-8138, ext. 212
sbell@firstbankrichmond.com

Ryan Lathery
NMLS# 650808
Mortgage Loan Officer
(765) 973-4240
(800) 548-8138, ext. 240
rlathery@firstbankrichmond.com

Charity Mohr
NMLS# 462480
Loan Originator
(317) 398-1000
cmohr@firstbankrichmond.com

Pam Stoops
NMLS# 773329
Sr. VP/Retail Lending Manager
(765) 973-4317
(800) 548-8138, ext. 317
pstoops@firstbankrichmond.com

Debbie Prather
NMLS# 773327
VP/Cambridge City Branch Manager
(765) 478-4451
dprather@firstbankrichmond.com

For your convenience, we also offer loan services at each of our indoor branches. Please see the Branch Manager at your nearest First Bank branch.

Note: Please do not include any personal or account information when submitting an e-mail. E-mail messages are not encrypted. If you need to give personal or account information, please telephone us or stop by one of our convenient locations.