Second Mortgage Loans

Use the equity in your current home for a variety of other purposes, such as to consolidate bills, purchase a vehicle, or make home improvements.

  • Loan to Value up to 89%
  • Terms up to 15 years
  • Fixed interest rate
  • No prepayment penalty
  • Interest may be tax-deductible (contact your tax advisor for more info)
  • Rate deduction of .25% with auto withdrawal from a First Bank account
  • Debt protection insurance available

Online Banking

Did You Know?

You can deposit checks online using a scanner. You can deposit checks online.
Learn more

Dept. Contacts

For more information on these products or to schedule an appointment, contact any of our mortgage professionals.

Tiffany Bailey
NMLS# 773320
Loan Originator
(765) 973-4269
(800) 548-8138, ext. 269
tbailey@firstbankrichmond.com

Stephanie Bell
NMLS# 773323
AVP/Loan Officer
(765) 973-4212
(800) 548-8138, ext. 212
sbell@firstbankrichmond.com

Ryan Lathery
NMLS# 650808
Mortgage Loan Officer
(765) 973-4240
(800) 548-8138, ext. 240
rlathery@firstbankrichmond.com

Charity Mohr
NMLS# 462480
Loan Originator
(317) 398-1000
cmohr@firstbankrichmond.com

Pam Stoops
NMLS# 773329
Sr. VP/Retail Lending Manager
(765) 973-4317
(800) 548-8138, ext. 317
pstoops@firstbankrichmond.com

Debbie Prather
NMLS# 773327
VP/Cambridge City Branch Manager
(765) 478-4451
dprather@firstbankrichmond.com

For your convenience, we also offer loan services at each of our indoor branches. Please see the Branch Manager at your nearest First Bank branch.

Note: Please do not include any personal or account information when submitting an e-mail. E-mail messages are not encrypted. If you need to give personal or account information, please telephone us or stop by one of our convenient locations.