Rates

Richmond area CD Specials & Interest Rates

Find out more information about our deposit rates.

Shelbyville area CD Specials & Interest Rates

Find out more information about our deposit rates.

Loan Rates

Visit our Mortgage Center for loan rates.

Anytime Mortgage - visit mortgage center

Online Banking

Did You Know?

You can deposit checks online using a scanner. You can deposit checks online.
Learn more

Dept. Contacts

For information on our loan rates contact one of the following loan professionals:

Stephanie Bell
(765) 962-2581 ext 212
sbell@firstbankrichmond.com

Tiffany Bailey
(765) 962-2581 ext 269
tbailey@firstbankrichmond.com

Ryan Lathery
(765) 962-2581 ext 240
rlathery@firstbankrichmond.com

Angie Marcum
Westside Branch
(765) 935-1543
amarcum@firstbankrichmond.com

Debbie Prather
Cambridge City Branch
(765) 478-4451
dprather@firstbankrichmond.com

Pam Stoops
(765) 962-2581 ext 317
pstoops@firstbankrichmond.com

 

Note: Please do not include any personal or account information when submitting an e-mail. E-mail messages are not encrypted. If you need to give personal or account information, please telephone us or stop by one of our convenient locations.